Tag Archives: Lia

[VAF-002] Yggdrasill Minstrelsy -The Eternal Skywalker-

Track List
01. Castle in the sky
02. Welcome to the masquerade
03. Garden of the palace
04. Crying in the chapel
05. Return to the sea
06. Deep into the forest
07. Breath of the wall
08. Rising from the falls
09. Requiem for the hermit
10. Ruin of the castle

Sound Produce: Hiroyuki Oshima
Lyrics: interface, Hiroyuki Oshima
Vocal & Chorus: Lia, Ikuko
Concept Making: interface
Artwork: Hiro Usuda
Continue reading